Christmas Tastings

24.12.2022 10:00 - 21:00
Bookmark

On the occasion of the Christmas Markets in Arezzo, it will host its companies for Wine tastingg and wine shop at its headquarters

November

Sunday, Nov. 20 / PERELLI (Bucine)

Saturday, November 26 / LA TORRE (Arezzo)

Sunday, November 27 / TENUTE DI FRATERNITA (Arezzo)

December

Saturday, December 3 / GABRIELE MAZZESCHI (Castiglion Fiorentino)

Sunday, December 4 / TENUTE DI FRATERNITA (Arezzo)

Thursday, December 8 / FATTORIA DI SAN LEO (Arezzo)

Friday, December 9 / PODERE DI POMAIO (Arezzo)

Saturday, December 10 / ORNINA (Castel Focognano)

Sunday, December 11 / TENUTA IL LECCIO (Bucine)

Saturday, December 17 / SAN LUCIANO (Monte San Savino)

Sunday, December 18 / TENUTA LA PINETA (Castiglion Fibocchi)

friday, december 23 / VILLA LA RIPA (Arezzo)

Saturday, December 24 / TENUTE DI FRATERNITA (Arezzo)

 

Full programme

Info: Tel. +39 0575 294066

info@stradadelvino.arezzo.it

Christmas Tastings

Suggested experiences